To keep you entertained while you wait for part 2!

dass15

So it has been five days since Sir put me back in my place, this was the first part of the story; the second part will be up within the next few days I promise. My ass is still bruised and hurts to sit down; but I wouldn’t have it any other way. 🙂

I would appreciate it greatly if you would follow me on the social media linked below:

With love D xxx

Twitter     Join our Reddit community for exclusive photos     Contact Us

To keep you entertained while you wait for part 2!

2 thoughts on “To keep you entertained while you wait for part 2!

Please leave a comment guys! x

